Weather in Redlands (Updated 5 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    65.3 °F

    Humidity

    19%

    Wind : From the SW at 4.6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.04 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Redlands

      • 18 Jan, Wed 64 / 38 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 61 / 47 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 54 / 45 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 49 / 39 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 53 / 41 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 54 / 44 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 51 / 39 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 55 / 38 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 59 / 42 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments